Archive a workspace

Archiving disables the creation of tasks in a workspace and thus makes it possible to close a project without deleting the tasks related to it.

  1. Go to the space to be archived

  2. Click on the button with the three vertical points

  3. Click on Archive

  4. A window opens, click on Confirm

Unarchiving a workspace

A feature allows you to unarchive an archived workspace.

  1. Click on the shortcut leading to the Workspace (Filter All)

  2. From the drop-down menu on the right side of the screen, select Archived Workspaces

  3. Find the space to unarchive, click on the button with the three vertical points

  4. Click on Unarchive

  5. Confirm action

Did this answer your question?