The administrator account

An administrator can create, modify or delete employee accounts directly from the platform. He can also appoint other network administrators. For the rest, this account gives the same access as a user account.

The user account

A user is a person within the company. With this account, the user has access to all the platform's functionalities except the creation of other accounts in the company's network.

The external account

The external account is reserved for people who are not part of the company. It is possible to actively collaborate with these people while ensuring confidentiality. Users have access, with a few exceptions, to the same functionalities as network users:

  • They cannot create workspaces.

  • They may not have full rights to meetings

Import a list of users

Add a user

Did this answer your question?