Move a workspace in a team

To move a workspace in a team :

  1. Click on the workspace in question

  2. Click on the button with the three vertical points

  3. Click on Move to another team

  4. A window opens: from the drop-down menu, select the appropriate team.

  5. Click on Save

The workspace will be public to the whole team: people who were not initially members of the space in question can join it if necessary.

Joining a workspace linked to a team

Did this answer your question?