The role of team moderators

Users promoted to moderator are allowed to set up a team. They can thus modify its parameters (name and logo), manage its members or even delete it.

Team settings

Manage team members

Delete a team

The role of network administrators

From the network settings, administrators can access a global view of all teams on the network. To access this overview, click on your profile (1) and then on Settings (2). Under Network Settings on the left side of the screen, click Teams (3).

Here all teams in the network are listed. You can Add a team - an interesting option that allows you to create all teams when preparing the network. By clicking on the button with the three vertical points, you can :

Did this answer your question?