Delete a checklist template

Only the moderators of the model are allowed to delete it.

Deleting a checklist template allows you to correct a typing error and thus cancel all tasks related to the template in question.

  1. Go to the checklist template in question

  2. Click on the button with the three vertical points

  3. Click on Delete

  4. A window opens, click on Confirm

Restore a checklist template

There is a feature to restore a deleted checklist template.

  1. Click the shortcut in the main menu to access the checklist templates.

  2. In the dropdown menu on the right side of the screen, click on Deleted Templates

  3. Find the checklist template to restore, click on the button with the three vertical points

  4. Click on Restore

  5. Click on Confirm

Did this answer your question?