Delete a checklist

Deleting a checklist allows you to correct a data entry error and thus cancel all tasks related to the checklist in question.

  1. Go to the template of the checklist and locate the checklist in question.

  2. Click on the button with the three vertical points

  3. Click on Delete

  4. A window opens, click on Confirm

Restore a checklist

There is a feature to restore a deleted checklist.

  1. Go to the template of the checklist in question

  2. In the dropdown menu on the right side of the screen, click on Deleted Checklists

  3. Find the checklist to restore, click on the button with the three vertical points

  4. Click on Restore

  5. Click on Confirm

Did this answer your question?