Remove yourself from the members of a workspace

To leave a workspace, click on the team containing the space (1), locate the space to leave, click on the button with the three vertical dots (2) and then click on Remove myself from members (3). A window opens, Confirm action (4).

Info: note that if you remove members from a private workspace, you will no longer be able to join it. Only the moderators of the private workspace will be able to add you back as a member.

Did this answer your question?