Remove yourself from members of a checklist template linked to a team

To leave a checklist template, click on the team containing the template (1), locate the template to leave, click on the button with the three vertical dots (2) and then click on Remove myself from members (3). A window opens, Confirm action (4).

Info: note that if you remove yourself from a private template, you will no longer be able to join it. Only the moderators of that template will be able to add you back as a member.

Did this answer your question?