Delete a workspace

The deletion of a workspace has the effect of no longer allowing the use of the space in question without removing its content.

  1. Go to the space concerned

  2. Click on the button with the three vertical points

  3. Click on Delete

  4. A window opens, click on Confirm

Restore a workspace

There is a feature to restore a deleted workspace.

  1. Click on the shortcut to Workspace (Filter All)

  2. From the drop-down menu on the right side of the screen, select Deleted Workspaces

  3. Find the space to restore, click on the button with the three vertical points

  4. Click on Restore

  5. Confirm action

Did this answer your question?