Restore a meeting

A deleted meeting can be restored. The content of the meeting is preserved when it is deleted. After restoration, the meeting is at the same stage as when it was deleted. To restore a meeting :

  1. Click the workspace where the meeting is located.

  2. Meetings tab

  3. In the drop-down menu on the right side of the screen, click on Deleted Meetings.

  4. Find the meeting you want to restore and click the button with the three vertical dots.

  5. Click on Restore

  6. A window opens, to confirm the action click on Confirm

Did this answer your question?